Death By Education!

My views on revision!

My views on revision!

One word. Revision.
This word brings tears to the manliest of men, bring depression to the most cheerful children and causes floods by the numerous tear shed.
Oh yes folks, Its that time of year again when teachers and lectures decide its time to throw information at you with the force of a bullet train!
I do have to admit that I brought this on for myself. University! and they many lectures that come with it! Don’t get me wrong, I love university it gave me the freedom I needed and a city to do it in. A place to meet new people and learn how to look after myself by paying for bills and food. My one and only regret is the exams! If it was fully based on coursework and assignments I would love it even more, but no it includes the dreaded exams!! (dun dun duuunnn)

Some people have the minds for revision, they can sit down and read a book, understand the information and then go to an exam calmly. I am not joking when I say I am the polar opposite! I read something, forget it then freak out about the exam because I can’t remember it! Due to my issues with exams I even chose a course at college where I didn’t have to do any!

So you see my dilemma? I have tried EVERYTHING! Anyone know any good methods to revise? Please let me know in the comments below! I look forward to trying them out…

Hope everyone is doing okay, please like, comment and follow below so you can receive emails next time I post 🙂

A x

Leave a Reply

