Gonna Party Like It’s Ma Birthday!

Guess what! It’s my birthday! I am now in my last year of teens (19). And with age you would think there is great responsibility… WRONG! I feel no different. I am still probably going to fall up the stair, get lost walking home from town, stay up past my bed time and eat all the junk food I can get my hands on.

The last year of my life has probably been the biggest strangest year of my life because I became a some what “Adult” as I moved out of the nest into my own apartment in the city. But I don’t think I will ever truly grown up, my sense of humour will always be the same, it will just include larger words, like disarticulated, hypoglycaemia and telekinetic (those are all very fun words to say). So unfortunately my dear friends will have to deal with me this way forever :D..

Until next time! I’m now going to go party because it is my birthday!

A x

Leave a Reply

